A different kind of social media learning

Register now for this five-part series of must-attend social media webinars for associations and nonprofits. Facilitated by Maddie Grant, CAE, pioneering social media strategist of SocialFish, the series features an all-star lineup of renowned experts.

Unlike other social media webinars that focus on educating for-profits, small businesses and agencies, the Think Tank Summer E-Learning Series is designed for the people responsible for social media work in associations and nonprofits. All of this within a unique social learning environment that affords participants the opportunity to connect and share their own experiences with the topic areas. You’ll learn how to actually apply cutting edge social media knowledge at your association or nonprofit.

These premium webinars are $129 each, or get all five for $499!Register Now for the Series and Save!

Next Upcoming Webinar

More live webinars coming soon!
 
 

On-Demand Webinars
Your New Content Strategy
September 27, 2012 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)
Hear from Bob LeDrew, principal consultant at Translucid Communications in Ottawa, writer for Flacklife, Canada’s first PR Blog, and organizer and speaker for TEDxOttawa. Bob will help you create a content strategy that will neither bankrupt nor kill you. You’ll come away with simple ideas, tips, and tricks to use your content to its best advantage.
Creating Content (That Works)
September 13, 2012 at 2:00 PM EDT, 1:00 PM CDT, 12:00 PM MDT, 11:00 AM PDT
(60 minutes)
Learn from Amy Vernon, veteran journalist and SXSW Interactive presenter as well as the top all-time female submitter on Digg. Amy will share the secrets that have landed her on the social media Twitter lists of Mashable and the Huffington Post. You’ll see how remixing your content can mean the difference between a few page views and thousands of impressions.

Click here for to view all on-demand webinars